Editorial Advisory Board

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Ishtiaq Ahmed

Professor Emeritus of Political Science, Stockholm University, Sweden

Dr. Marvin G. Weinbaum

Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science, University of Illinois, USA

Dr. Isabelle Rabaud

Associate Professor, Economics Laboratory of Orleans, University of Orleans, France

Dr. Asir Ajmal

Professor Psychology, Dean of Arts & Social Sciences GIFT University, Pakistan

Dr. Ibrahim Abu Bakar

Ex- Chairman, Department of Theology and Philosophy, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Tazvin Ijaz

Post-Doctoral Visitor, Department of Psychology, York University, Toronto, Canada

Dr. Tasneem Zafar

Professor Economics, Director, Civil Services Academy, Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Xiaoqing Xie

Associate Professor, School of Public Administration, China University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China

Dr. Paul Rollier

Assistant Professor, South Asian Studies, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of St. Gallen, Switzerland

Dr. Umbreen Javaid

Director, Centre for South Asian Studies,, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Sobia Tahir

Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy, GC University Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Shahida Batool

Professor Psychology, GC University Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Babar Aziz

Professor Economics, GC University Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Aneeq Ahmad

Professor, Psychology, Henderson State University, USA

Dr Muhammad Khan​

Associate Professor and Head, Department of Social Sciences, Iqra University, Karachi, Pakistan